Biography

 

 

Hello!
 Let me introduce myself and tell a little about myself. I was born and grew up in the family of medical workers, where I very often heard a lot of medical discussions.

Studying at school I understood that I wanted to start training in a professional direction. After the ninth grade in September 1997 I entered the Ukrainian Medical Lyceum of National Medical University named after  Bogomolets. The practical classes clinics where held in hospitals directly with sick people. Before June 1999 I had mastered the basic techniques and methods of general nursing duties necessary for a nurse, and had passed  medical practice.

In September 1999 I entered the National Medical University named after Bogomolets. In 2005 I graduated the medical department 1, a specialty Medical care, specialty  Doctor of general practice, family doctor. After that, I began to undergo an internship based on City Clinical Hospital 16 in Kyiv.

But I've always wanted more than just the healing process. I wanted to learn more deeply and engage in the discovery of a new field of medicine. I planed to be engaged in scientific research activities. At that time British-Ukrainian medical research company was founded in 2003. This company studied breast cancer. I studied  International Course Oncology Course - Brest Cancer in Nottingham Cancer Centre (Nottingham, UK, 2003).

From 2005 to 2008 I worked the head of the scientific research project breast cancer. Research work was carried out on the bases of the leading clinics in this field in Ukraine (Institute of Oncology, Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev Cancer Centre, Oncology Centre of Kiev, Crimean Republican Oncological Centre, etc.)

From 2007 to 2009 I worked as the family doctor in the polyclinic. From 2009 I opened the private medical practice in the field of family medicine in Moscow

I am a postgraduate, and participate in medical conferences in different countries, looking at the last medical achievements.

I often visited health centres in different countries and had the opportunity to estimate the level of knowledge and skills of foreign specialists. After that I decided to give qualified medical care. My aim was to give my clients the opportunity to use world medical achievements to solve their health problems.

 

Your health is my calling! Health is the most valuable thing we have and we should be very attentive with it!


Return back

Биография

Добрый день. 

Позвольте представиться и рассказать о себе немного. Я родилась и выросла в медицинской семье, где я очень часто и много слышала медицинских бесед. 
Учась в школе, я поняла, что хочу начинать обучение в профессиональном направлении и после 9го класса, в сентябре 1997г поступила в Украинский медицинский лицей Национального медицинского университета им. А.А. Богомольца. Обучение проводилось в стенах медицинского университета, а практическая часть занятий на базах клиник, непосредственно у постели больного. До июня 1999г освоила основные приемы и методы общего ухода за больными в объеме обязанностей медицинской сестры, прошла медицинскую практику.

В сентябре 1999г, я поступила в Национальный медицинский университет им. А.А.Богомольца, закончила в 2005 г лечебный факультет №1, специальность – Лечебное дело, специализация – Доктор общей практики, семейный доктор. После чего, приступила к прохождению интернатуры по своей специальности на базе городской клинической больницы №16  в г. Киев. 

Но мне всегда хотелось больше, чем лечебный процесс, я хотела учиться глубже и заниматься открытием нового в области медицины, я хотела заниматься научной деятельностью. И в связи с этим, параллельно образованию в университете, была создана британо-украинская медицинская научно-исследовательская компания, которая занималась изучением онкологии молочной железы в 2003г. Прошла стажировку и прослушала международный курс «Oncology Course» - Brest Cancer в Nottingham Cancer Center  (г. Ноттингем,  Великобритания, 2003г).

С 2005-2008гг., я работала руководителем научно-исследовательского проекта «Онкологические заболевания молочной железы». Научно-исследовательская работа проводилась на базах ведущих клиник в этой области в Украине (Институт Онкологии Академии Медицинских Наук Украины,  Киевский Онкологический Центр,  Киевский Онкологический Диспансер, Крымский Республиканский Онкологический Диспансер и т.д.)      
       
С 2007-2009 гг., я работала параллельно семейным доктором на базе поликлиники, а с 2009г. стала заниматься частной медицинской практикой в области семейной медицины в г. Москва

Учусь в аспирантуре, участвую в медицинских конференциях в разных странах, слежу за последними медицинскими достижениями.
Я часто бывала за границей в медицинских учреждениях и имела возможность оценить уровень знаний и умений иностранных специалистов. После этого я решила заниматься предоставлением действительно квалифицированной медицинской помощи. Я решила предоставить возможность воспользоваться мировыми медицинскими достижениями для решения проблем со здоровьем моих клиентов. 

Ваше здоровье – это мое призвание! Здоровье – это самое ценное, что у нас есть и с ним нужно очень внимательно обращаться! 





Вернуться назад